Walk By Faith

In this season, you don’t need to be scared or be afraid to trust God and step into your destiny. This is the season to step out of the boat and walk towards the voice of Jesus. This is the season to step on that thing, which was trying to destroy you. Solomon mentioned in Proverbs 3:5 – “Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding”. This is the season where we have to trust God with every ounce of our hearts. Your education may tell you that you can’t, your intellectual may tell you that it’s impossible, but today, I am reminded that what is impossible with man, is possible with God.

Please note, that as a Christian, we are faith people. We have never seen Jesus, but we have felt His love and power moving through our lives. Paul reminded us in 2 Corinthians 5:7 – “(For we walk by faith, not by sight:)“. Today you may need a breakthrough in your life, in your job, in your marriage, in your body, please trust the God, which created the heavens and earth, the one that formed you from dust. The servant of God, reminded us in Hebrews 11:6 – “But without faith [it is] impossible to please [him]: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and [that] he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him”.

Today if you seek Him, he will definitely reward you. I know at times we feel confused, and we may doubt, but give God a chance in your life today and I can assure you, you will see the reward of the rewarder.  This is not the season to give up, this is not the season to wonder if God is real, this is not the season to terminate or abort your destiny.  Paul declares in Galatians 6:9 – “And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not”. My friends, your season of manifestation is coming, your season of breakthrough is just a few seconds away, the Psalmist reminds in Psalm 30:5 “For his anger endures but for a moment; in his favor is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning“. I believe that your weeping season is over, and today is your manifestation of JOY.

My friends, be reminded of these promises from God’s holy word:

2 Timothy 1:12 – For the which cause I also suffer these things: nevertheless I am not ashamed: for I know whom I have believed, and am persuaded that he is able to keep that which I have committed unto him against that day.

1 Peter 1:7 – That the trial of your faith, being much more precious than of gold that perisheth, though it be tried with fire, might be found unto praise and honour and glory at the appearing of Jesus Christ.

Isaiah 40:31 – But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew [their] strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; [and] they shall walk, and not faint.

Pray with me:

“Father in the name of Jesus, give me the grace to endure temptation and challenges. Father help me to over my fears and trust you to see my season of manifestation. Father in my distress I called upon the LORD, and cried unto my God: he heard my voice out of his temple, and my cry came before him, [even] into his ears. I know that you hear me when I cry. God I know that I will not be ashamed, I decree over my life that I am victorious, I am more than a conqueror, I am the head and not the tail, I am above and not beneath. I decree healing over my family, I decree salvation over my sons and daughters, I decree breakthrough over my entire household. I declare God that your people will walk according to your will, your word and your precepts. Father in this season I will trust you and only you alone. Thank you Father for hearing my cry, in Jesus name I pray.”

Please ignore any grammatical errors, still awaiting my editor :-). If you want to volunteer contact me at cacousins@gmail.com

Listen to this beautiful song and let it minister to you:

Leave a Reply

